Till Death Do Us Part

Till Death Do Us Part - Stephen Edger

Till Death Do Us Part

The wedding vows are exchanged, then the nightmare begins...

`A heart-in-the-mouth, tense and incredibly gripping read that kept me awake until the small hours' Carol Wyer, author of The Birthday



It was supposed to be the happiest day of her life...



Alice Tandy has dreamed of her wedding since she was a little girl. The perfect venue, the perfect dress, the perfect groom. It's all going exactly to plan.


But then her whole world comes tumbling down. Just as she and her new husband Ben are cutting their wedding cake, three policemen storm in and arrest Ben. Alice looks on in horror, unable to comprehend what is happening. Did they say murder?


The next day, Ben is released on bail, but for Alice, the nightmare is only just beginning. And as more details about the murder of Kerry Valentine emerge she starts to realise that everyone around her is keeping secrets. Can she trust anyone? And who really killed Kerry?


Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Kerry Wilkinson and K. L. Slater

What Netgalley reviewers are saying about Till Death Do Us Part:



`I was immediately hooked and couldn't quit reading!'
`A fantastic twist at the end that I would never have suspected'
`I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this book for anyone who loves a good mystery'
`Well written, tense, chilling, unputdownable'
`I could not put this one down'
`A whodunnit par excellence. I LOVED IT!!!!!'
`Highly recommend for your next summer book club read'
`Gripped me from page one right until the end'
`This is a perfect beach read because you just don't want to put it down!'
`Just when you think you have it the plot twists and you're left guessing right until the last moment'
`This book had so many twists and turns, half the time I didn't know whether I was coming or going.
`A great story line, brilliant main characters and a real page turner'
Citeste mai mult

61.06Lei

Sau 6106 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

The wedding vows are exchanged, then the nightmare begins...

`A heart-in-the-mouth, tense and incredibly gripping read that kept me awake until the small hours' Carol Wyer, author of The Birthday



It was supposed to be the happiest day of her life...



Alice Tandy has dreamed of her wedding since she was a little girl. The perfect venue, the perfect dress, the perfect groom. It's all going exactly to plan.


But then her whole world comes tumbling down. Just as she and her new husband Ben are cutting their wedding cake, three policemen storm in and arrest Ben. Alice looks on in horror, unable to comprehend what is happening. Did they say murder?


The next day, Ben is released on bail, but for Alice, the nightmare is only just beginning. And as more details about the murder of Kerry Valentine emerge she starts to realise that everyone around her is keeping secrets. Can she trust anyone? And who really killed Kerry?


Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Kerry Wilkinson and K. L. Slater

What Netgalley reviewers are saying about Till Death Do Us Part:



`I was immediately hooked and couldn't quit reading!'
`A fantastic twist at the end that I would never have suspected'
`I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this book for anyone who loves a good mystery'
`Well written, tense, chilling, unputdownable'
`I could not put this one down'
`A whodunnit par excellence. I LOVED IT!!!!!'
`Highly recommend for your next summer book club read'
`Gripped me from page one right until the end'
`This is a perfect beach read because you just don't want to put it down!'
`Just when you think you have it the plot twists and you're left guessing right until the last moment'
`This book had so many twists and turns, half the time I didn't know whether I was coming or going.
`A great story line, brilliant main characters and a real page turner'
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one