The Spider Heist

The Spider Heist - Jason Kasper

The Spider Heist


As an FBI agent, she specialized in hunting America's most elite thieves. Now, she's become one of them.

"My heart was in my throat until the very end, and once I reached the last word, all I wanted was more." --Lisa Regan, USA Today and WSJ Bestselling Author

Blair Morgan's world is in shambles.

After being used as a scapegoat by a corrupt former boss, she is unceremoniously fired from the FBI. Now, with her reputation, pride, and years of service stripped away, Blair just wants to start over.

But when a chance date turns into a mysterious job offer, her past comes crashing back to haunt her.

In a flash, Blair becomes entangled in a high stakes bank heist. Her status as a former FBI-agent-turned-hostage transforms her into an instant media sensation. And the unwanted attention makes her a target for ruthless killers that will stop at nothing to silence her.

Caught in the crosshairs, Blair must confront her past before she loses her freedom--or her life.

But there is something strange about this team of bank robbers. They aren't who they seem. And as a deadly SWAT raid closes in, Blair discovers that she may not be either...

___________________________________________________

The Spider Heist is the first installment of a heart-stoppingly suspenseful thriller series by international bestselling author Jason Kasper. Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Sandra Brown, Catherine Coulter, David Baldacci, and TR Ragan.

Citeste mai mult

transport gratuit

176.66Lei

Sau 17666 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


As an FBI agent, she specialized in hunting America's most elite thieves. Now, she's become one of them.

"My heart was in my throat until the very end, and once I reached the last word, all I wanted was more." --Lisa Regan, USA Today and WSJ Bestselling Author

Blair Morgan's world is in shambles.

After being used as a scapegoat by a corrupt former boss, she is unceremoniously fired from the FBI. Now, with her reputation, pride, and years of service stripped away, Blair just wants to start over.

But when a chance date turns into a mysterious job offer, her past comes crashing back to haunt her.

In a flash, Blair becomes entangled in a high stakes bank heist. Her status as a former FBI-agent-turned-hostage transforms her into an instant media sensation. And the unwanted attention makes her a target for ruthless killers that will stop at nothing to silence her.

Caught in the crosshairs, Blair must confront her past before she loses her freedom--or her life.

But there is something strange about this team of bank robbers. They aren't who they seem. And as a deadly SWAT raid closes in, Blair discovers that she may not be either...

___________________________________________________

The Spider Heist is the first installment of a heart-stoppingly suspenseful thriller series by international bestselling author Jason Kasper. Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Sandra Brown, Catherine Coulter, David Baldacci, and TR Ragan.

Citeste mai mult

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one