The Season

The Season - Sarah Maclean

The Season

Strong-willed and sharp-tongued, 17-year-old Lady Alexandra had to learn to hold her own growing up in a houseful of brothers in Regency England. But soon Alex finds herself in the middle of a murder mystery just as ball season begins. Reissue.
Murder, treason, ball gowns, and boys . . . Regency London has never been so deliciously treacherous, adventure-filled, or . . . romantic, from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sarah MacLean

Seventeen year old Lady Alexandra is strong-willed and sharp-tongued -- in a house full of older brothers and their friends, she had to learn to hold her own. Not the best makings for an aristocratic lady in Regency London. Yet her mother still dreams of marrying Alex off to someone safe, respectable, and wealthy. But between ball gown fittings, dances, and dinner parties, Alex, along with her two best friends, Ella and Vivi, manages to get herself into what may be her biggest scrape yet.

Perfect for fans of Jane Austen, readers won't be able to stop turning the pages of this rollicking and juicy romance.

Citeste mai mult

39.94Lei

Cel mai mic pret din ultimele 30 de zile: 39.94 lei

Sau 3994 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

Strong-willed and sharp-tongued, 17-year-old Lady Alexandra had to learn to hold her own growing up in a houseful of brothers in Regency England. But soon Alex finds herself in the middle of a murder mystery just as ball season begins. Reissue.
Murder, treason, ball gowns, and boys . . . Regency London has never been so deliciously treacherous, adventure-filled, or . . . romantic, from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sarah MacLean

Seventeen year old Lady Alexandra is strong-willed and sharp-tongued -- in a house full of older brothers and their friends, she had to learn to hold her own. Not the best makings for an aristocratic lady in Regency London. Yet her mother still dreams of marrying Alex off to someone safe, respectable, and wealthy. But between ball gown fittings, dances, and dinner parties, Alex, along with her two best friends, Ella and Vivi, manages to get herself into what may be her biggest scrape yet.

Perfect for fans of Jane Austen, readers won't be able to stop turning the pages of this rollicking and juicy romance.

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one