Taking a Chance on Love

Taking a Chance on Love - Erin Green

Taking a Chance on Love

'Uplifting' Woman & Home

A heartwarming, feel-good novel from the author of New Beginnings at Rose Cottage. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin.

One question can change everything.

Meet Carmen, Polly and Dana - all happy and successful women, with very different views on relationships.

Carmen has made a life with Elliot for the past eight years. She's ready for the next step but a proposal seems to be as far away as ever.

Polly is devoted to her family. But after her parents' bitter divorce, she's wary of marriage - even after sharing twenty years and one son with Fraser.

Single mother Dana longs for companionship, despite her dedication to raising her son Luke. Finding the right person to bring into their lives feels impossible - until a unique way to select a potential Mr Right comes along.

With 29th February fast approaching, will they each take the chance this Leap Year to take control of their fates?

Don't miss New Beginnings at Rose Cottage from Erin Green in which three women who discover that it's never too late for a fresh start - or to change your life story:

'Utterly charming...an uplifting and optimistic story' Hot Brands Cool Places

'Like a scrummy bowl of Devon cream and strawberries, this is a tasty, rich and delicious summer read laced with the warmth of friendships and the possibilities of new beginnings... The author has the knack of making her characters spring off the pages so real that you'll care about them' Peterborough Telegraph
Citeste mai mult

67.86Lei

Cel mai mic pret din ultimele 30 de zile: 67.86 lei

Sau 6786 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

'Uplifting' Woman & Home

A heartwarming, feel-good novel from the author of New Beginnings at Rose Cottage. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin.

One question can change everything.

Meet Carmen, Polly and Dana - all happy and successful women, with very different views on relationships.

Carmen has made a life with Elliot for the past eight years. She's ready for the next step but a proposal seems to be as far away as ever.

Polly is devoted to her family. But after her parents' bitter divorce, she's wary of marriage - even after sharing twenty years and one son with Fraser.

Single mother Dana longs for companionship, despite her dedication to raising her son Luke. Finding the right person to bring into their lives feels impossible - until a unique way to select a potential Mr Right comes along.

With 29th February fast approaching, will they each take the chance this Leap Year to take control of their fates?

Don't miss New Beginnings at Rose Cottage from Erin Green in which three women who discover that it's never too late for a fresh start - or to change your life story:

'Utterly charming...an uplifting and optimistic story' Hot Brands Cool Places

'Like a scrummy bowl of Devon cream and strawberries, this is a tasty, rich and delicious summer read laced with the warmth of friendships and the possibilities of new beginnings... The author has the knack of making her characters spring off the pages so real that you'll care about them' Peterborough Telegraph
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one