Sunshine at Daisy's Guesthouse

  • Sunshine at Daisy's Guesthouse
  • Sunshine at Daisy's Guesthouse
  • Sunshine at Daisy's Guesthouse
  • Sunshine at Daisy's Guesthouse

Sunshine at Daisy's Guesthouse

`A sweet and charming story.' Kaye Temanson (NetGalley reviewer) on The Little Cottage in the Country


A delightfully heartwarming romantic comedy to get you in the mood for summer!


A summer of new beginnings...




Daisy Ronaldson's whole life is turned upside-down when her husband dies from cancer. So when she discovers that he left her a wish: to turn their big English country house into a guest house, she's in shock...


At first it seems like just too big a challenge, but in the rush of making beds, painting rooms and preparing breakfasts, with her helpful (and handsome) neighbour James, Daisy realises that her heart is beginning to heal. In fact, she might even be falling in love again!



Perfect for fans of Christie Barlow, Holly Martin and Tilly Tennant.



Readers love Lottie Phillips:
`This book has left me with a great big smile on my face and a great big warm hug around my heart.'


`There is no amount of love and gushing too big for how much I simply adored this book. A must read for all.'


`such a charming read and amazingly brilliant from the first page.'


`Simply fantastic book highly recommend reading it worth more than five stars for sure.'


`A lovely warm hearted book'
Citeste mai mult

88.26Lei

Sau 8826 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

`A sweet and charming story.' Kaye Temanson (NetGalley reviewer) on The Little Cottage in the Country


A delightfully heartwarming romantic comedy to get you in the mood for summer!


A summer of new beginnings...




Daisy Ronaldson's whole life is turned upside-down when her husband dies from cancer. So when she discovers that he left her a wish: to turn their big English country house into a guest house, she's in shock...


At first it seems like just too big a challenge, but in the rush of making beds, painting rooms and preparing breakfasts, with her helpful (and handsome) neighbour James, Daisy realises that her heart is beginning to heal. In fact, she might even be falling in love again!



Perfect for fans of Christie Barlow, Holly Martin and Tilly Tennant.



Readers love Lottie Phillips:
`This book has left me with a great big smile on my face and a great big warm hug around my heart.'


`There is no amount of love and gushing too big for how much I simply adored this book. A must read for all.'


`such a charming read and amazingly brilliant from the first page.'


`Simply fantastic book highly recommend reading it worth more than five stars for sure.'


`A lovely warm hearted book'
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one