Sunset over the Cherry Orchard

  • Sunset over the Cherry Orchard
  • Sunset over the Cherry Orchard
  • Sunset over the Cherry Orchard
  • Sunset over the Cherry Orchard
  • Sunset over the Cherry Orchard
  • Sunset over the Cherry Orchard

Sunset over the Cherry Orchard

'Warm, romantic and funny' Katie Fforde

Jo Thomas's new novel invites you to a special cherry orchard in Spain, where sunshine, romance and family secrets are the order of the day. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews, Sunset Over the Cherry Orchard is a heartwarming, hilarious tale that is 'like the best kind of holiday' (Lucy Diamond).

It's time for Beti Winter to dance to her own beat.

After three failed engagements Beti is in desperate need of a fresh start. What better place than the sun-drenched hills of southern Spain?

But it's not all sangria and siestas. Beti finds work on an old Andalusian cherry farm where there are cherries to be picked, trees to be watered and her fiery boss, Antonio, to win over.

As the sun toasts her skin, Beti finds herself warming to the Spanish way of life. Embracing the art of flamenco, she discovers there is much to learn from the dance of passion. She just has to let loose and listen to the rhythm of her heart.

Readers love Sunset Over the Cherry Orchard:

'I loved it!!! I can't recommend this book enough'

'Such an enjoyable journey that I just couldn't put it down'

'A real feel good book'

'Wow just wow, its a shame I have to come back to England, after being so thoroughly transported to southern Spain in this wonderful story'

'Amazing, incredible, heartwarming read that I loved from start to finish'

'If you want to be transported to another country and another way of life, with fantastic characters and an utterly addictive story, then you really must read this book!'

'I LOVED LOVED LOVED this book'

'The plot of Sunset Over the Cherry Orchard is perfect'

Citeste mai mult

-10%

PRP: 67.86 Lei

!

Acesta este Pretul Recomandat de Producator. Pretul de vanzare al produsului este afisat mai jos.

61.07Lei

61.07Lei

67.86 Lei

Primesti 61 puncte

Important icon msg

Primesti puncte de fidelitate dupa fiecare comanda! 100 puncte de fidelitate reprezinta 1 leu. Foloseste-le la viitoarele achizitii!

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Plaseaza rapid comanda

Important icon msg

Completeaza mai jos numarul tau de telefon

Poti comanda acest produs introducand numarul tau de telefon. Vei fi apelat de un operator Libris.ro in cele mai scurt timp pentru prealuarea datelor necesare.

Descrierea produsului

'Warm, romantic and funny' Katie Fforde

Jo Thomas's new novel invites you to a special cherry orchard in Spain, where sunshine, romance and family secrets are the order of the day. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews, Sunset Over the Cherry Orchard is a heartwarming, hilarious tale that is 'like the best kind of holiday' (Lucy Diamond).

It's time for Beti Winter to dance to her own beat.

After three failed engagements Beti is in desperate need of a fresh start. What better place than the sun-drenched hills of southern Spain?

But it's not all sangria and siestas. Beti finds work on an old Andalusian cherry farm where there are cherries to be picked, trees to be watered and her fiery boss, Antonio, to win over.

As the sun toasts her skin, Beti finds herself warming to the Spanish way of life. Embracing the art of flamenco, she discovers there is much to learn from the dance of passion. She just has to let loose and listen to the rhythm of her heart.

Readers love Sunset Over the Cherry Orchard:

'I loved it!!! I can't recommend this book enough'

'Such an enjoyable journey that I just couldn't put it down'

'A real feel good book'

'Wow just wow, its a shame I have to come back to England, after being so thoroughly transported to southern Spain in this wonderful story'

'Amazing, incredible, heartwarming read that I loved from start to finish'

'If you want to be transported to another country and another way of life, with fantastic characters and an utterly addictive story, then you really must read this book!'

'I LOVED LOVED LOVED this book'

'The plot of Sunset Over the Cherry Orchard is perfect'

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one