Spies in St. Petersburg

Spies in St. Petersburg

Spies in St. Petersburg

With Sophie still missing in action after their explosive mission in Paris, Lil decides to take matters into her own hands. On a new mission for the Secret Service Bureau, can Lil find Sophie in misty, mysterious St Petersburg?

Can they uncover the identity of their true enemy and can they trust anyone - even the Bureau?

It's time for Sophie and Lil to put their spy skills to the test.

Read the first book in the TAYLOR AND ROSE SECRET AGENTS series:

PERIL IN PARIS

Don't miss The SINCLAIR'S MYSTERIES series:

THE CLOCKWORK SPARROW
THE JEWELLED MOTH
THE PAINTED DRAGON
THE MIDNIGHT PEACOCK

Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens' Murder Most Unladylike series, Katherine Rundell and Emma Carroll.
Citeste mai mult

54.26Lei

Cel mai mic pret din ultimele 30 de zile: 54.26 lei

Sau 5426 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

With Sophie still missing in action after their explosive mission in Paris, Lil decides to take matters into her own hands. On a new mission for the Secret Service Bureau, can Lil find Sophie in misty, mysterious St Petersburg?

Can they uncover the identity of their true enemy and can they trust anyone - even the Bureau?

It's time for Sophie and Lil to put their spy skills to the test.

Read the first book in the TAYLOR AND ROSE SECRET AGENTS series:

PERIL IN PARIS

Don't miss The SINCLAIR'S MYSTERIES series:

THE CLOCKWORK SPARROW
THE JEWELLED MOTH
THE PAINTED DRAGON
THE MIDNIGHT PEACOCK

Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens' Murder Most Unladylike series, Katherine Rundell and Emma Carroll.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one