Something Hidden: A Totally Unputdownable Murder Mystery Novel

Something Hidden: A Totally Unputdownable Murder Mystery Novel - Kerry Wilkinson

Something Hidden: A Totally Unputdownable Murder Mystery Novel


Two people are dead. Your father was holding the gun.

Fiona Methodist's father is accused of shooting dead a young couple at point-blank range before turning the gun on himself. She knows her softly spoken father wasn't capable of killing, and won't stop until she clears his name.

For investigator Andrew Hunter--no stranger to cases that appear unsolvable--it's obvious something doesn't add up. When he digs into a robbery the murdered couple witnessed just days before they died, a chilling clue at the scene of the crime leads Andrew to a horrible realization...

Will Andrew have to put his own life at risk to find the truth?

A gripping thriller full of twists and turns you won't be able to put down. Fans of L.J. Ross, Mark Edwards or Rachel Caine will love Something Hidden.

What readers are saying about Something Hidden:

'Wow ... A truly amazing thriller that will have you second guessing till the end... Wonderful.' Goodreads reviewer

'Brilliant... Fast-paced, intense and gripping.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'If you're looking for a good book to read then you have found it ' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Loved the book, finished it in two sittings, and can't wait for the next one ' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Great story... Moves along at a cracking pace... Twists and turns to keep you hooked... Cannot wait for the next book ' Goodreads reviewer

'I love both the main characters... I cannot recommend you read Kerry Wilkinson enough.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Several storylines expertly interwoven together to keep the reader hooked to the end... A brilliant read.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'I just had to get through it in just a few sessions as I couldn't wait to see what would happen next... A very enjoyable and exciting read.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Intense... Magnificent characterization that leads to a twisted finale. A fantastic novel. 5 stars.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Great read... Thrilling.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Citeste mai mult

49.94Lei

Cel mai mic pret din ultimele 30 de zile: 49.94 lei

Sau 4994 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


Two people are dead. Your father was holding the gun.

Fiona Methodist's father is accused of shooting dead a young couple at point-blank range before turning the gun on himself. She knows her softly spoken father wasn't capable of killing, and won't stop until she clears his name.

For investigator Andrew Hunter--no stranger to cases that appear unsolvable--it's obvious something doesn't add up. When he digs into a robbery the murdered couple witnessed just days before they died, a chilling clue at the scene of the crime leads Andrew to a horrible realization...

Will Andrew have to put his own life at risk to find the truth?

A gripping thriller full of twists and turns you won't be able to put down. Fans of L.J. Ross, Mark Edwards or Rachel Caine will love Something Hidden.

What readers are saying about Something Hidden:

'Wow ... A truly amazing thriller that will have you second guessing till the end... Wonderful.' Goodreads reviewer

'Brilliant... Fast-paced, intense and gripping.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'If you're looking for a good book to read then you have found it ' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Loved the book, finished it in two sittings, and can't wait for the next one ' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Great story... Moves along at a cracking pace... Twists and turns to keep you hooked... Cannot wait for the next book ' Goodreads reviewer

'I love both the main characters... I cannot recommend you read Kerry Wilkinson enough.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Several storylines expertly interwoven together to keep the reader hooked to the end... A brilliant read.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'I just had to get through it in just a few sessions as I couldn't wait to see what would happen next... A very enjoyable and exciting read.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Intense... Magnificent characterization that leads to a twisted finale. A fantastic novel. 5 stars.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Great read... Thrilling.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Citeste mai mult

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one