Someone Is Lying

Someone Is Lying - Jenny Blackhurst

Someone Is Lying

The chilling new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the No.1 eBook-bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU. Perfect for fans of CLOSE TO HOME and BIG LITTLE LIES.

'Dark as hell'
SUSI HOLLIDAY

'Think Big Little Lies transposed to English suburbia'
RED MAGAZINE

One year after Erica Spencer trips and falls down a flight of stairs at a lavish Halloween party, the residents of the exclusive gated community where she lived have comes to terms with her death and moved on with their lives.

Until one day, a post on the school's website announces there will be a podcast to expose what really happened on the night of the accident. Six suspects are named, with the podcaster promising to reveal the murderer by the end of the series.

Everyone in this community has secrets to keep, and one of them is already a killer...

PRAISE FOR SOMEONE IS LYING . . .

'A dark and twisty delight'
ALEX MARWOOD

'Perfect read for Desperate Housewives fans . . . addictive stuff'
WOMAN & HOME

'Like a dark, twisty Desperate Housewives . . .'
CLAIRE DOUGLAS

'An addictive thriller'
GOOD HOUSEKEEPING

'A compulsive, thoroughly engrossing thriller'
RED MAGAZINE
Citeste mai mult

61.06Lei

Cel mai mic pret din ultimele 30 de zile: 61.06 lei

Sau 6106 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Plaseaza rapid comanda

Important icon msg

Completeaza mai jos numarul tau de telefon

Poti comanda acest produs introducand numarul tau de telefon. Vei fi apelat de un operator Libris.ro in cele mai scurt timp pentru prealuarea datelor necesare.

Descrierea produsului

The chilling new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the No.1 eBook-bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU. Perfect for fans of CLOSE TO HOME and BIG LITTLE LIES.

'Dark as hell'
SUSI HOLLIDAY

'Think Big Little Lies transposed to English suburbia'
RED MAGAZINE

One year after Erica Spencer trips and falls down a flight of stairs at a lavish Halloween party, the residents of the exclusive gated community where she lived have comes to terms with her death and moved on with their lives.

Until one day, a post on the school's website announces there will be a podcast to expose what really happened on the night of the accident. Six suspects are named, with the podcaster promising to reveal the murderer by the end of the series.

Everyone in this community has secrets to keep, and one of them is already a killer...

PRAISE FOR SOMEONE IS LYING . . .

'A dark and twisty delight'
ALEX MARWOOD

'Perfect read for Desperate Housewives fans . . . addictive stuff'
WOMAN & HOME

'Like a dark, twisty Desperate Housewives . . .'
CLAIRE DOUGLAS

'An addictive thriller'
GOOD HOUSEKEEPING

'A compulsive, thoroughly engrossing thriller'
RED MAGAZINE
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one