Sisters in Sanity

Sisters in Sanity - Gayle Forman

Sisters in Sanity


The very first novel by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay now has a beautiful new cover. Sisters in Sanity is a story of sisterhood and self-discovery that's perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Morgan Matson, and Siobhan Vivian.

Britt Hemphill doesn't know who she can trust. Her free-spirit mother has disappeared, and her father, once Britt's partner in crime, has remarried and shipped her off to Red Rock, a so-called treatment facility for troubled girls. And the counselors at Red Rock? They're completely insane. Britt's horror at the "therapy"--vicious name-calling and grueling physical labor--is second only to her hatred for the backstabbing patients, who win privileges by ratting each other out.

But when V, Bebe, Martha, and Cassie, the four girls who keep Britt from going over the edge, help her sneak out to go see Jeb, her maybe-more-than-friends bandmate, she starts to believe that there may actually be people who can help her--and people that she can help by taking down Red Rocks. Sisters in Sanity perfectly captures the feeling of being trapped in a world that refuses to understand you--and fighting back.

Citeste mai mult

-10%

PRP: 73.52 Lei

!

Acesta este Pretul Recomandat de Producator. Pretul de vanzare al produsului este afisat mai jos.

66.17Lei

66.17Lei

73.52 Lei

Primesti 66 puncte

Important icon msg

Primesti puncte de fidelitate dupa fiecare comanda! 100 puncte de fidelitate reprezinta 1 leu. Foloseste-le la viitoarele achizitii!

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


The very first novel by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay now has a beautiful new cover. Sisters in Sanity is a story of sisterhood and self-discovery that's perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Morgan Matson, and Siobhan Vivian.

Britt Hemphill doesn't know who she can trust. Her free-spirit mother has disappeared, and her father, once Britt's partner in crime, has remarried and shipped her off to Red Rock, a so-called treatment facility for troubled girls. And the counselors at Red Rock? They're completely insane. Britt's horror at the "therapy"--vicious name-calling and grueling physical labor--is second only to her hatred for the backstabbing patients, who win privileges by ratting each other out.

But when V, Bebe, Martha, and Cassie, the four girls who keep Britt from going over the edge, help her sneak out to go see Jeb, her maybe-more-than-friends bandmate, she starts to believe that there may actually be people who can help her--and people that she can help by taking down Red Rocks. Sisters in Sanity perfectly captures the feeling of being trapped in a world that refuses to understand you--and fighting back.

Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one