Signs of Life

Signs of Life - Creston Mapes

Signs of Life


Rogan Sneed . . . Portland's Worst Nightmare
High school teacher Tyson Cooper is just dismissing his class when a student flashes his phone. "Another shooting, Mr. C."
And this one is too close to home. Tyson races to Pioneer Square . . . but he's too late. The light of his life has been snuffed out-and so has his faith.
Veteran Portland Police Investigator Wayne Deetz, two years shy of retirement, is charged with leading the interrogations. When he meets 19-year-old shooter Rogan Sneed face-to-face, his life is changed forever.
Will Tyson settle for anything less than the death penalty in the case against Rogan Sneed? He's bent on justice and will do anything to make Rogan pay for the pain he inflicted on Tyson and the entire city of Portland on that rainy, haunting May day.
With tension on every page, Amazon #1 Best-Selling author Creston Mapes demonstrates why he is a "Top Pick" among mystery, fiction and thriller lovers.
Fans of DiAnn Mills, Terri Blackstock, Susan Sleeman, Alton Gansky, Karen Kingsbury, and Robin Patchen will love this thriller from award-winning and bestselling author Creston Mapes.
Reader Praise for Signs of Life
★★★★★ Another Homerun. I have read all of Creston's novels and never been disappointed. This new one is another homerun in my opinion. The story goes back and forth between the two main characters in a very unique way. I don't want to spoil anything but I will say that by the time you get about half way through the story it really is difficult to put it down. I loved it.
★★★★★ This was a great book. Faith-based thriller and very hard to put down. I've read several books by this author and they were all spellbinding. Well worth reading Mr. Mapes books!
★★★★★ Our Book Club Loved It! Creston has done it again! He draws you into the story with well-developed characters . . . I look forward to a sequel and other books from this author.
★★★★★ Creston Mapes has long been one of my favorite authors. I think this offering could be his best work ever.
★★★★★ Nail-biting adventure. Thank you Creston Mapes for another edge-of-my-seat, nail-biting story. Couldn't put it down!
Citeste mai mult

-10%

transport gratuit

PRP: 163.77 Lei

!

Acesta este Pretul Recomandat de Producator. Pretul de vanzare al produsului este afisat mai jos.

147.39Lei

147.39Lei

163.77 Lei

Primesti 147 puncte

Important icon msg

Primesti puncte de fidelitate dupa fiecare comanda! 100 puncte de fidelitate reprezinta 1 leu. Foloseste-le la viitoarele achizitii!

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


Rogan Sneed . . . Portland's Worst Nightmare
High school teacher Tyson Cooper is just dismissing his class when a student flashes his phone. "Another shooting, Mr. C."
And this one is too close to home. Tyson races to Pioneer Square . . . but he's too late. The light of his life has been snuffed out-and so has his faith.
Veteran Portland Police Investigator Wayne Deetz, two years shy of retirement, is charged with leading the interrogations. When he meets 19-year-old shooter Rogan Sneed face-to-face, his life is changed forever.
Will Tyson settle for anything less than the death penalty in the case against Rogan Sneed? He's bent on justice and will do anything to make Rogan pay for the pain he inflicted on Tyson and the entire city of Portland on that rainy, haunting May day.
With tension on every page, Amazon #1 Best-Selling author Creston Mapes demonstrates why he is a "Top Pick" among mystery, fiction and thriller lovers.
Fans of DiAnn Mills, Terri Blackstock, Susan Sleeman, Alton Gansky, Karen Kingsbury, and Robin Patchen will love this thriller from award-winning and bestselling author Creston Mapes.
Reader Praise for Signs of Life
★★★★★ Another Homerun. I have read all of Creston's novels and never been disappointed. This new one is another homerun in my opinion. The story goes back and forth between the two main characters in a very unique way. I don't want to spoil anything but I will say that by the time you get about half way through the story it really is difficult to put it down. I loved it.
★★★★★ This was a great book. Faith-based thriller and very hard to put down. I've read several books by this author and they were all spellbinding. Well worth reading Mr. Mapes books!
★★★★★ Our Book Club Loved It! Creston has done it again! He draws you into the story with well-developed characters . . . I look forward to a sequel and other books from this author.
★★★★★ Creston Mapes has long been one of my favorite authors. I think this offering could be his best work ever.
★★★★★ Nail-biting adventure. Thank you Creston Mapes for another edge-of-my-seat, nail-biting story. Couldn't put it down!
Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one