Sacrilege

Sacrilege

Sacrilege

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the third historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy.



London, 1584. Giordano Bruno travels to Canterbury for love.
But finds only murder ...



Giordano Bruno is being followed by the woman he once loved - Sophia Underhill, accused of murder and on the run. With the leave of the Queen's spymaster, he sets out to clear Sophia's name. But when more brutal killings occur a far deadlier plot emerges.



A city rife with treachery. A relic steeped in blood.



His hunt for the real killer leads to the shadows of the Cathedral - England's holiest shrine - and the heart of a sinister and powerful conspiracy ...


Heretic, maverick, charmer: Giordano Bruno is always on his guard. Never more so than when working for Queen Elizabeth and her spymaster - for this man of letters is now an agent of intrigue and danger ...
Citeste mai mult

61.06Lei

Sau 6106 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Plaseaza rapid comanda

Important icon msg

Completeaza mai jos numarul tau de telefon

Poti comanda acest produs introducand numarul tau de telefon. Vei fi apelat de un operator Libris.ro in cele mai scurt timp pentru prealuarea datelor necesare.

Descrierea produsului

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the third historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy.



London, 1584. Giordano Bruno travels to Canterbury for love.
But finds only murder ...



Giordano Bruno is being followed by the woman he once loved - Sophia Underhill, accused of murder and on the run. With the leave of the Queen's spymaster, he sets out to clear Sophia's name. But when more brutal killings occur a far deadlier plot emerges.



A city rife with treachery. A relic steeped in blood.



His hunt for the real killer leads to the shadows of the Cathedral - England's holiest shrine - and the heart of a sinister and powerful conspiracy ...


Heretic, maverick, charmer: Giordano Bruno is always on his guard. Never more so than when working for Queen Elizabeth and her spymaster - for this man of letters is now an agent of intrigue and danger ...
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one