Ping

Ping - Ani Castillo

Ping

In the era of social media, communication feels both more anxiety-producing, and more inescapable, than ever before. This clever, comforting picture book debut explores the challenges and joys of self-expression and social connection.

Using an imaginative visual metaphor to bring to life how we send out (ping!) and receive (pong!) communications, feelings, and ideas, Ani Castillo's words and pictures combine to create an empowering, inspiring message for anyone who has experienced the fear of meeting new people, sharing opinions, and expressing emotion.

With a charming gift book trim size, an eloquent message, and a lot of heart, here is an instant classic that parents can give their children -- and adults can give each other. Fans of Peter Reynolds and Todd Parr will appreciate this positive message delivered in an artful, accessible package.
Citeste mai mult

89.94Lei

Sau 8994 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

In the era of social media, communication feels both more anxiety-producing, and more inescapable, than ever before. This clever, comforting picture book debut explores the challenges and joys of self-expression and social connection.

Using an imaginative visual metaphor to bring to life how we send out (ping!) and receive (pong!) communications, feelings, and ideas, Ani Castillo's words and pictures combine to create an empowering, inspiring message for anyone who has experienced the fear of meeting new people, sharing opinions, and expressing emotion.

With a charming gift book trim size, an eloquent message, and a lot of heart, here is an instant classic that parents can give their children -- and adults can give each other. Fans of Peter Reynolds and Todd Parr will appreciate this positive message delivered in an artful, accessible package.
Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one