Nice Cup of Tea

Nice Cup of Tea - Celia Imrie

Nice Cup of Tea

'Anything written by Celia Imrie is guaranteed to put a smile on your face' Good Housekeeping

The beautiful town of Bellevue-sur-Mer, tucked between glitzy Monte Carlo and the plush red carpets of Cannes, is home to Theresa, Carol, William, Benjamin and Sally: five retired expats who have pooled their resources to set up La Mosaique, a divine little restaurant.

But there is trouble in paradise: the friends are desperately struggling to make ends meet, and when the much hoped for sale of their Picasso mosaic falls through they realise it will take every bit of their talent and gumption to save La Mosaique...

The witty and enchanting third novel from the well-loved actress and Sunday Times -bestselling author of Not Quite Nice and Nice Work (If You Can Get It), perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Fern Britton

Praise for the Nice series...
'Her work has definite joie de vivre' Wendy Holden, Daily Mail
'Hugely enjoyable' Katie Fforde
'Utterly delicious' Joanna Lumley
'Warm, light-hearted, fast-paced' Joanne Harris
'Hugely entertaining' Julian Fellowes
'Such a charming romp' Fern Britton
'A shaft of early summer sunshine' Daily Mail
'A delicious piece of entertainment' The Times
Citeste mai mult

54.26Lei

54.26Lei

Primesti 54 puncte

Important icon msg

Primesti puncte de fidelitate dupa fiecare comanda! 100 puncte de fidelitate reprezinta 1 leu. Foloseste-le la viitoarele achizitii!

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

'Anything written by Celia Imrie is guaranteed to put a smile on your face' Good Housekeeping

The beautiful town of Bellevue-sur-Mer, tucked between glitzy Monte Carlo and the plush red carpets of Cannes, is home to Theresa, Carol, William, Benjamin and Sally: five retired expats who have pooled their resources to set up La Mosaique, a divine little restaurant.

But there is trouble in paradise: the friends are desperately struggling to make ends meet, and when the much hoped for sale of their Picasso mosaic falls through they realise it will take every bit of their talent and gumption to save La Mosaique...

The witty and enchanting third novel from the well-loved actress and Sunday Times -bestselling author of Not Quite Nice and Nice Work (If You Can Get It), perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Fern Britton

Praise for the Nice series...
'Her work has definite joie de vivre' Wendy Holden, Daily Mail
'Hugely enjoyable' Katie Fforde
'Utterly delicious' Joanna Lumley
'Warm, light-hearted, fast-paced' Joanne Harris
'Hugely entertaining' Julian Fellowes
'Such a charming romp' Fern Britton
'A shaft of early summer sunshine' Daily Mail
'A delicious piece of entertainment' The Times
Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Acum se comanda

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one