Love You Gone: A Gripping Psychological Crime Novel with an Incredible Twist

Love You Gone: A Gripping Psychological Crime Novel with an Incredible Twist - Rona Halsall

Love You Gone: A Gripping Psychological Crime Novel with an Incredible Twist


'I couldn't put it down... jaw dropping... fantastic... If you're a fan of Gone Girl, you're seriously going to enjoy this ' Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Hello? Police? My husband and our children... they're gone.' When Mel arrives at the holiday cottage in the Lake District, she expects to find the heating on and her husband Luke and the two children waiting for her. Maybe a bottle of wine open... Instead, there is just a note on the side, saying they've gone out for a walk. But they aren't back several hours later, and Mel knows something is wrong. Really wrong. When a search doesn't find them, she has to confess to the police that her marriage isn't all that it seems. Even if that risks her own secrets being revealed... An absolutely incredible, page-turning psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming, for fans of Gone Girl, Behind Closed Doors and Ruth Ware. Readers can't stop talking about Love You Gone: 'A fantastic read, I raced through it almost without stopping... such a shock when I realised what was happening... I loved it.' Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Fabulous, Amazing, Unputdownable... The twists and turns are amazing.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'What a great book ... I loved it. Full of suspense, well written and a fantastic ending ' Goodreads reviewer 'Literally could not put this book down, completely addictive So many unexpected twists. Fantastic book ' Netgalley reviewer 'Gripped me from the start, a definite page turner that kept me enthralled from page one... I absolutely loved this book. A five star psychological thriller.' Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Wow, what a gripping psychological thriller, a fast paced page turner.... more twists and turns than a rollercoaster, so hold onto your hats and get ready for the ride.' Netgalley reviewer 'An absolute compulsive read and I just could not put it down, from the first page I was hooked and it was so good I ended up reading it in just over a da
Citeste mai mult

-10%

PRP: 90.85 Lei

!

Acesta este Pretul Recomandat de Producator. Pretul de vanzare al produsului este afisat mai jos.

81.76Lei

81.76Lei

90.85 Lei

Primesti 81 puncte

Important icon msg

Primesti puncte de fidelitate dupa fiecare comanda! 100 puncte de fidelitate reprezinta 1 leu. Foloseste-le la viitoarele achizitii!

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


'I couldn't put it down... jaw dropping... fantastic... If you're a fan of Gone Girl, you're seriously going to enjoy this ' Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Hello? Police? My husband and our children... they're gone.' When Mel arrives at the holiday cottage in the Lake District, she expects to find the heating on and her husband Luke and the two children waiting for her. Maybe a bottle of wine open... Instead, there is just a note on the side, saying they've gone out for a walk. But they aren't back several hours later, and Mel knows something is wrong. Really wrong. When a search doesn't find them, she has to confess to the police that her marriage isn't all that it seems. Even if that risks her own secrets being revealed... An absolutely incredible, page-turning psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming, for fans of Gone Girl, Behind Closed Doors and Ruth Ware. Readers can't stop talking about Love You Gone: 'A fantastic read, I raced through it almost without stopping... such a shock when I realised what was happening... I loved it.' Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Fabulous, Amazing, Unputdownable... The twists and turns are amazing.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'What a great book ... I loved it. Full of suspense, well written and a fantastic ending ' Goodreads reviewer 'Literally could not put this book down, completely addictive So many unexpected twists. Fantastic book ' Netgalley reviewer 'Gripped me from the start, a definite page turner that kept me enthralled from page one... I absolutely loved this book. A five star psychological thriller.' Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Wow, what a gripping psychological thriller, a fast paced page turner.... more twists and turns than a rollercoaster, so hold onto your hats and get ready for the ride.' Netgalley reviewer 'An absolute compulsive read and I just could not put it down, from the first page I was hooked and it was so good I ended up reading it in just over a da
Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one