Long Lost

Long Lost - Matthew Erman

Long Lost


Long Lost is a surreal, dark, slice-of-life horror comic in the vein of Junji Ito's Uzumaki and Charles Burns' Blackhole. Created by husband and wife team, Matthew Erman and Lisa Sterle (Modern Witch Tarot Deck), published monthly by Scout Comics.

The first trade collection of the critically acclaimed debut from Matthew Erman and Lisa Sterle, Long Lost is the story of two estranged sisters who find themselves drawn back to their small southern hometown after an invitation from an otherworldly creature. The pair is compelled to unlock the disturbing mysteries that are hidden in Hazel Patch in the hopes of uncovering the bizarre circumstances surrounding their mother... but they must deal with each other first.

Join Scout Comics as they proudly debut this compelling, harrowing journey through family relationships, trauma, and secrets out of the past

Citeste mai mult

99.94Lei

Sau 9994 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Plaseaza rapid comanda

Important icon msg

Completeaza mai jos numarul tau de telefon

Poti comanda acest produs introducand numarul tau de telefon. Vei fi apelat de un operator Libris.ro in cele mai scurt timp pentru prealuarea datelor necesare.

Descrierea produsului


Long Lost is a surreal, dark, slice-of-life horror comic in the vein of Junji Ito's Uzumaki and Charles Burns' Blackhole. Created by husband and wife team, Matthew Erman and Lisa Sterle (Modern Witch Tarot Deck), published monthly by Scout Comics.

The first trade collection of the critically acclaimed debut from Matthew Erman and Lisa Sterle, Long Lost is the story of two estranged sisters who find themselves drawn back to their small southern hometown after an invitation from an otherworldly creature. The pair is compelled to unlock the disturbing mysteries that are hidden in Hazel Patch in the hopes of uncovering the bizarre circumstances surrounding their mother... but they must deal with each other first.

Join Scout Comics as they proudly debut this compelling, harrowing journey through family relationships, trauma, and secrets out of the past

Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one