Liverpool Secret

Liverpool Secret

Liverpool Secret

Liverpool, 1925: Can a chance meeting lead to a fresh start?

Lillian Taylor dreams of a world beyond the locked gates of the convent orphanage. For ten years she has survived the hard faith of the Mother Superior, but the arrival of a glamorous visitor changes everything.

Claiming to be her aunt, Anna Ainsley offers the little orphan girl a home and opportunities she never could have dreamed of. But can Lillian seize her chance of happiness without facing the secrets of her past?

A heartwarming Liverpool saga, perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Katie Flynn and Maeve Binchy.

Praise for Geraldine O'Neill:

'Absolutely brilliant. I couldn't put it down. A real triumph' Lyn Andrews
Citeste mai mult

61.06Lei

Sau 6106 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

Liverpool, 1925: Can a chance meeting lead to a fresh start?

Lillian Taylor dreams of a world beyond the locked gates of the convent orphanage. For ten years she has survived the hard faith of the Mother Superior, but the arrival of a glamorous visitor changes everything.

Claiming to be her aunt, Anna Ainsley offers the little orphan girl a home and opportunities she never could have dreamed of. But can Lillian seize her chance of happiness without facing the secrets of her past?

A heartwarming Liverpool saga, perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Katie Flynn and Maeve Binchy.

Praise for Geraldine O'Neill:

'Absolutely brilliant. I couldn't put it down. A real triumph' Lyn Andrews
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one