Little Pea: (children's Book, Books for Baby, Books about Picky Eaters, Board Books for Kids)

Little Pea: (children's Book, Books for Baby, Books about Picky Eaters, Board Books for Kids) - Amy Krouse Rosenthal

Little Pea: (children's Book, Books for Baby, Books about Picky Eaters, Board Books for Kids)

If Little Pea doesn't eat all of his sweets, there will be no vegetables for dessert. Children who have trouble swallowing their veggies will love the way this picture book serves up a playful story they can relate to. Full color.
"Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Jen Corace strike beautiful balance between story and art in Little Pea." -- The New York Times

A sweet and amusing story to which little picky eaters can relate: If Little Pea doesn't eat all of his sweets, there will be no vegetables for dessert What's a young pea to do? A delightful twist on a classic parent predicament, children will enjoy the unique tale and find themselves relating with Little Peamore than expected.

- An entertaining story about meal times with charming text that families can enjoy together
- Features simple, yet impactful illustrations that are engaging and help readers connect to the story
- Amy Krouse Rosenthal is a Chicago-based writer and Mama Pea. She is the author of Encyclopedia of Our Ordinary Life. This is her first children's book

"Picky eaters will enjoy the subtle humor of this topsy-turvy tale." -- School Library Journal

Fans of Little Oink, Little Hoot, and Duck Rabbit will enjoy the sweet musings of Little Pea and his loving family adventures.

- Great family read-aloud book
- Books for kids ages 2-4
- Books for preschool and up

Citeste mai mult

81.46Lei

Sau 8146 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

If Little Pea doesn't eat all of his sweets, there will be no vegetables for dessert. Children who have trouble swallowing their veggies will love the way this picture book serves up a playful story they can relate to. Full color.
"Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Jen Corace strike beautiful balance between story and art in Little Pea." -- The New York Times

A sweet and amusing story to which little picky eaters can relate: If Little Pea doesn't eat all of his sweets, there will be no vegetables for dessert What's a young pea to do? A delightful twist on a classic parent predicament, children will enjoy the unique tale and find themselves relating with Little Peamore than expected.

- An entertaining story about meal times with charming text that families can enjoy together
- Features simple, yet impactful illustrations that are engaging and help readers connect to the story
- Amy Krouse Rosenthal is a Chicago-based writer and Mama Pea. She is the author of Encyclopedia of Our Ordinary Life. This is her first children's book

"Picky eaters will enjoy the subtle humor of this topsy-turvy tale." -- School Library Journal

Fans of Little Oink, Little Hoot, and Duck Rabbit will enjoy the sweet musings of Little Pea and his loving family adventures.

- Great family read-aloud book
- Books for kids ages 2-4
- Books for preschool and up

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one