Little Book of Calm

  • Little Book of Calm
  • Little Book of Calm
  • Little Book of Calm
  • Little Book of Calm

Little Book of Calm

**Over 2 million copies sold**

The Little Book of Calm is your pocket-sized stress antidote, full of advice to follow and thoughts to inspire, such as:

- Imagine every day is a holiday. Do one little thing that stimulates this holiday mood every day
- Barricade yourself from interruption for one hour every day
- Forgive on the spot
- Breathe less - a deeply relaxed person only breathes 5-8 times a minute

Designed to be carried around and dipped into whenever your feel your stress levels rising, The Little Book of Calm is perfect for fans of Matt Haig, Fearne Cotton or Haemin Sunim.
Citeste mai mult

30.88Lei

Sau 3088 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

**Over 2 million copies sold**

The Little Book of Calm is your pocket-sized stress antidote, full of advice to follow and thoughts to inspire, such as:

- Imagine every day is a holiday. Do one little thing that stimulates this holiday mood every day
- Barricade yourself from interruption for one hour every day
- Forgive on the spot
- Breathe less - a deeply relaxed person only breathes 5-8 times a minute

Designed to be carried around and dipped into whenever your feel your stress levels rising, The Little Book of Calm is perfect for fans of Matt Haig, Fearne Cotton or Haemin Sunim.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoare ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one