Lily and the Octopus

  • Lily and the Octopus
  • Lily and the Octopus
  • Lily and the Octopus
  • Lily and the Octopus
  • Lily and the Octopus
  • Lily and the Octopus
  • Lily and the Octopus
  • Lily and the Octopus

Lily and the Octopus

`Intelligently written, finely observed and surprisingly moving, this is a book you'll find hard to put down' GRAEME SIMSION, author of The Rosie Project

Companions come in all shapes and sizes.
Companionship lasts forever.

Ted and Lily -
Enjoy long walks.
Watch films together.
Have been known to share a pizza.
Love each other fiercely.
Have been inseparable for 12 years.

But there is one more twist to come in this tail ...
A charming, heartfelt and unforgettable novel about life, love and long walks, perfect for fans of Marley and Me and The Art of Racing in the Rain.

'An utterly charming novel' Red
`Singular, spectacular, and touchingly tentacular' Chris Cleave
'Hilarious. Heartbreaking. Weeping buckets. You'll love it' Patrick Ness
'Lily and the Octopus is the dog book you must read this summer ... Reading this heart-wrenching but ultimately breathtaking novel was a very profound experience ... As Lily might say, `YOU! MUST! READ! THIS! BOOK!' Washington Post
'Will steal your heart' Daily Mail
'Peppered with laughter and heart-tugging moments' Sun
Citeste mai mult

67.86Lei

Sau 6786 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

`Intelligently written, finely observed and surprisingly moving, this is a book you'll find hard to put down' GRAEME SIMSION, author of The Rosie Project

Companions come in all shapes and sizes.
Companionship lasts forever.

Ted and Lily -
Enjoy long walks.
Watch films together.
Have been known to share a pizza.
Love each other fiercely.
Have been inseparable for 12 years.

But there is one more twist to come in this tail ...
A charming, heartfelt and unforgettable novel about life, love and long walks, perfect for fans of Marley and Me and The Art of Racing in the Rain.

'An utterly charming novel' Red
`Singular, spectacular, and touchingly tentacular' Chris Cleave
'Hilarious. Heartbreaking. Weeping buckets. You'll love it' Patrick Ness
'Lily and the Octopus is the dog book you must read this summer ... Reading this heart-wrenching but ultimately breathtaking novel was a very profound experience ... As Lily might say, `YOU! MUST! READ! THIS! BOOK!' Washington Post
'Will steal your heart' Daily Mail
'Peppered with laughter and heart-tugging moments' Sun
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one