Garden on Holly Street

Garden on Holly Street - Megan Attley

Garden on Holly Street

'An inspirational and touching read' Heidi Swain, bestselling author of 'Poppy's Recipe for Life'

Sometimes you have to dig a little deeper to get the life you want . . .

Abby Hamilton's world has turned upside down in a matter of months - it seems that change is definitely in the air. But moving into Willow Court might just be the fresh start and happy distraction she needed.

Meeting her intriguing new neighbours helps push Abby out of her comfort zone. Then she finds an overgrown patch of garden in desperate need of love and time - something Abby has in spades! Throwing herself into bringing the garden back to life, Abby discovers that new beginnings can come from the most surprising places...

An uplifting, feel-good novel, perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn, Heidi Swain and Isabelle Broom.

Readers and authors love 'The Garden on Holly Street'

'I sat up until 4AM reading this book I just couldn't put it down' Amazon Reviewer

'The Garden on Holly Street by Megan Attley is a wonderful, heartwarming read about friendship and community, overcoming loneliness and finding happiness in unexpected places. It's so uplifting!' Cressida McLaughlin

'A heart-warming story about a community coming together. I loved the residents of Holly Street!' Catherine Miller

'I was hooked all the way to the end it was a lovely read' Amazon Reviewer

'A truly scrumptious, 5* read! This is such a sweet, endearing, and ultimately uplifting story.' Lucy Coleman
Citeste mai mult

61.06Lei

Sau 6106 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

'An inspirational and touching read' Heidi Swain, bestselling author of 'Poppy's Recipe for Life'

Sometimes you have to dig a little deeper to get the life you want . . .

Abby Hamilton's world has turned upside down in a matter of months - it seems that change is definitely in the air. But moving into Willow Court might just be the fresh start and happy distraction she needed.

Meeting her intriguing new neighbours helps push Abby out of her comfort zone. Then she finds an overgrown patch of garden in desperate need of love and time - something Abby has in spades! Throwing herself into bringing the garden back to life, Abby discovers that new beginnings can come from the most surprising places...

An uplifting, feel-good novel, perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn, Heidi Swain and Isabelle Broom.

Readers and authors love 'The Garden on Holly Street'

'I sat up until 4AM reading this book I just couldn't put it down' Amazon Reviewer

'The Garden on Holly Street by Megan Attley is a wonderful, heartwarming read about friendship and community, overcoming loneliness and finding happiness in unexpected places. It's so uplifting!' Cressida McLaughlin

'A heart-warming story about a community coming together. I loved the residents of Holly Street!' Catherine Miller

'I was hooked all the way to the end it was a lovely read' Amazon Reviewer

'A truly scrumptious, 5* read! This is such a sweet, endearing, and ultimately uplifting story.' Lucy Coleman
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one