Four Agreements

  • Four Agreements
  • Four Agreements
  • Four Agreements
  • Four Agreements

Four Agreements

In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love. - A New York Times bestseller for over a decade.
- Over 8.5 million copies sold in the U.S.
- Translated into 46 languages worldwide. "This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter." -- Oprah Winfrey "Don Miguel Ruiz's book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom." -- Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success "An inspiring book with many great lessons." -- Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic "In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world." -- Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior
Citeste mai mult

68.08Lei

Sau 6808 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love. - A New York Times bestseller for over a decade.
- Over 8.5 million copies sold in the U.S.
- Translated into 46 languages worldwide. "This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter." -- Oprah Winfrey "Don Miguel Ruiz's book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom." -- Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success "An inspiring book with many great lessons." -- Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic "In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world." -- Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoare ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one