Days of Wonder

Days of Wonder

Days of Wonder

'A story of life, love and hope - the perfect antidote to today's world. Phenomenal'
CLARE MACKINTOSH

The incredible, life-affirming new novel by the author of the Richard & Judy Book Club Bestseller A Boy Made of Blocks for fans of Matt Haig and Jojo Moyes.

Tom, devoted single father to Hannah, is the manager of a tiny local theatre. On each of her birthdays, its colourful cast of part-time actors have staged a fantastical production just for her - a day of wonder. However hard life gets, all Tom wants to do is make every moment magical for her.

Now, as Hannah begins to spread her wings, the theatre comes under threat of closure and the two could lose one another. But maybe, just maybe, one final day of magic might just save them both.

A story about finding joy in everyday life, Days of Wonder is the most beautiful and uplifting novel you'll read all year.


'Days of Wonder is a heartwarming and magical story. A wonderful read' LIBBY PAGE, AUTHOR OF THE LIDO

'So powerful, yet incredibly gentle and poignant. Utterly and completely beautiful' JOANNA CANNON

'Utterly enchanting . . . a truly beautiful story' RUTH HOGAN

'This is the most emotionally powerful book we've read all year' HEAT

'Tugs at your heart' DAILY MAIL

'Fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You will love Days of Wonder. Made me laugh and cry in turn' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING

'A lovely, funny and very moving novel' SUN

'It's a long time since a book made me laugh out loud and cry so much' TRACY REES

'A beautiful read' CLOSER

'The publishing sensation of the year' MAIL ON SUNDAY ON A BOY MADE OF BLOCKS

'An uplifting read, full of humour and heart' SUNDAY MIRROR


READERS LOVE DAYS OF WONDER:

'Beautiful. Powerful. Emotional. Heartwarming. Bold. Touching. Heartbreaking. Wonderful. Outstanding. Brave. A must buy. A must read' BETWEEN THE PAGES BOOK CLUB

'I didn't think Keith's novel A Boy Made of Blocks could be topped, but he's done it' GOODREADS REVIEWER

'This is a truly wonderful story, and I recommend it to anyone with a heart - broken or otherwise' GOODREADS REVIEWER

'I can't stress how amazing this book is. I truly believe that 2018's must-read novel has arrived' WHISPERING STORIES

'Catapulted itself into my top five reads of all time' GOODREADS REVIEWER

'Brilliantly done and backed up with a cast of lovely characters. I adore this book' GOODREADS REVIEWER

'Just wonderful, a delicately finished story full of joy, loyalty, heartache and love' GOODREADS REVIEWER

'Keith Stuart is fast emerging as one of the UK's great emotive writers when it comes to finding the beauty in everyday life' BEN VEAL WRITES
Citeste mai mult

55.68Lei

Sau 5568 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

'A story of life, love and hope - the perfect antidote to today's world. Phenomenal'
CLARE MACKINTOSH

The incredible, life-affirming new novel by the author of the Richard & Judy Book Club Bestseller A Boy Made of Blocks for fans of Matt Haig and Jojo Moyes.

Tom, devoted single father to Hannah, is the manager of a tiny local theatre. On each of her birthdays, its colourful cast of part-time actors have staged a fantastical production just for her - a day of wonder. However hard life gets, all Tom wants to do is make every moment magical for her.

Now, as Hannah begins to spread her wings, the theatre comes under threat of closure and the two could lose one another. But maybe, just maybe, one final day of magic might just save them both.

A story about finding joy in everyday life, Days of Wonder is the most beautiful and uplifting novel you'll read all year.


'Days of Wonder is a heartwarming and magical story. A wonderful read' LIBBY PAGE, AUTHOR OF THE LIDO

'So powerful, yet incredibly gentle and poignant. Utterly and completely beautiful' JOANNA CANNON

'Utterly enchanting . . . a truly beautiful story' RUTH HOGAN

'This is the most emotionally powerful book we've read all year' HEAT

'Tugs at your heart' DAILY MAIL

'Fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You will love Days of Wonder. Made me laugh and cry in turn' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING

'A lovely, funny and very moving novel' SUN

'It's a long time since a book made me laugh out loud and cry so much' TRACY REES

'A beautiful read' CLOSER

'The publishing sensation of the year' MAIL ON SUNDAY ON A BOY MADE OF BLOCKS

'An uplifting read, full of humour and heart' SUNDAY MIRROR


READERS LOVE DAYS OF WONDER:

'Beautiful. Powerful. Emotional. Heartwarming. Bold. Touching. Heartbreaking. Wonderful. Outstanding. Brave. A must buy. A must read' BETWEEN THE PAGES BOOK CLUB

'I didn't think Keith's novel A Boy Made of Blocks could be topped, but he's done it' GOODREADS REVIEWER

'This is a truly wonderful story, and I recommend it to anyone with a heart - broken or otherwise' GOODREADS REVIEWER

'I can't stress how amazing this book is. I truly believe that 2018's must-read novel has arrived' WHISPERING STORIES

'Catapulted itself into my top five reads of all time' GOODREADS REVIEWER

'Brilliantly done and backed up with a cast of lovely characters. I adore this book' GOODREADS REVIEWER

'Just wonderful, a delicately finished story full of joy, loyalty, heartache and love' GOODREADS REVIEWER

'Keith Stuart is fast emerging as one of the UK's great emotive writers when it comes to finding the beauty in everyday life' BEN VEAL WRITES
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoare ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one