Daughter's Secret

Daughter's Secret - Maggie Hope

Daughter's Secret

Can she escape her mother's scandalous past?

Cath Raine and her sister have had a difficult childhood. Abandoned by their mother who ran off with a Canadian airman, the two young girls were forced to fend for themselves in a town rife with gossip about their family.

When Cath first meets the wealthy Jack Vaughan on the grounds of his father's estate, he dismisses her because of the rumours he's heard about her family. But when their paths cross again, they find themselves irresistibly drawn to each other despite their different backgrounds. However it's soon clear her family's reputation will make a fresh start impossible. Can Cath escape her difficult upbringing and find love at last?

A gripping saga perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Dilly Court.
Citeste mai mult

-10%

PRP: 88.26 Lei

!

Acesta este Pretul Recomandat de Producator. Pretul de vanzare al produsului este afisat mai jos.

79.43Lei

79.43Lei

88.26 Lei

Primesti 79 puncte

Important icon msg

Primesti puncte de fidelitate dupa fiecare comanda! 100 puncte de fidelitate reprezinta 1 leu. Foloseste-le la viitoarele achizitii!

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

Can she escape her mother's scandalous past?

Cath Raine and her sister have had a difficult childhood. Abandoned by their mother who ran off with a Canadian airman, the two young girls were forced to fend for themselves in a town rife with gossip about their family.

When Cath first meets the wealthy Jack Vaughan on the grounds of his father's estate, he dismisses her because of the rumours he's heard about her family. But when their paths cross again, they find themselves irresistibly drawn to each other despite their different backgrounds. However it's soon clear her family's reputation will make a fresh start impossible. Can Cath escape her difficult upbringing and find love at last?

A gripping saga perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Dilly Court.
Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one