Betray Her

Betray Her - Caroline England

Betray Her

'A twist that I didn't see coming!' T. M. LOGAN

'I was gripped immediately' KATERINA DIAMOND

'Incredibly twisty . . . deliciously satisfying' CLAIRE ALLAN

'Stunning' AMANDA ROBSON

'A taut, tantalising thriller' SHERYL BROWNE

'Truly terrific!' MARTINA COLE

_______________

Best friends forever.

That's the pact you made.

You'd do anything for her.

And you have.

She's always had it all.

If you could take it for yourself . . . would you?

_______________

An irresistibly compulsive psychological thriller perfect for fans of My Lovely Wife, I Know Who You Are and The Rumour, by the bestselling author of My Husband's Lies.


What readers are saying about Betray Her:

'Wow! This kept me gripped right up until the last page!!' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Utterly fantastic. Sooo gripping and addictive' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Was blown away . . . what a book' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'A very good twist that I was not expecting. Really had me hooked' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Wow . . . Completely gripping, you wont be able to put it down!' NetGalley reviewer

'Grabbed my attention and didn't let go till the shocking twist at the end' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'I flew through this one and the ending had me shaken! Wonderful book!' NetGalley reviewer

'I absolutely thought that this was a fabulous read' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'A great twist that I absolutely didn't see coming' NetGalley reviewer

'I was on the edge of my seat from the first page right up until the breathtaking finale' NetGalley reviewer

'A real page turner' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'I was gripped from the very first page' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars
Citeste mai mult

95.06Lei

Cel mai mic pret din ultimele 30 de zile: 95.06 lei

Sau 9506 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

'A twist that I didn't see coming!' T. M. LOGAN

'I was gripped immediately' KATERINA DIAMOND

'Incredibly twisty . . . deliciously satisfying' CLAIRE ALLAN

'Stunning' AMANDA ROBSON

'A taut, tantalising thriller' SHERYL BROWNE

'Truly terrific!' MARTINA COLE

_______________

Best friends forever.

That's the pact you made.

You'd do anything for her.

And you have.

She's always had it all.

If you could take it for yourself . . . would you?

_______________

An irresistibly compulsive psychological thriller perfect for fans of My Lovely Wife, I Know Who You Are and The Rumour, by the bestselling author of My Husband's Lies.


What readers are saying about Betray Her:

'Wow! This kept me gripped right up until the last page!!' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Utterly fantastic. Sooo gripping and addictive' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Was blown away . . . what a book' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'A very good twist that I was not expecting. Really had me hooked' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Wow . . . Completely gripping, you wont be able to put it down!' NetGalley reviewer

'Grabbed my attention and didn't let go till the shocking twist at the end' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'I flew through this one and the ending had me shaken! Wonderful book!' NetGalley reviewer

'I absolutely thought that this was a fabulous read' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'A great twist that I absolutely didn't see coming' NetGalley reviewer

'I was on the edge of my seat from the first page right up until the breathtaking finale' NetGalley reviewer

'A real page turner' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'I was gripped from the very first page' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one