All the Flowers in Paris

All the Flowers in Paris - Sarah Jio

All the Flowers in Paris

Love burns brightest in the darkest times

When Caroline Williams wakes up in Paris with no memory of her past, she finds that returning to the life she has forgotten is harder than she thought. Even her cavernous apartment on rue Cler seems to hold no clues...

As she searches, Caroline discovers a hidden stack of letters written by a young mother, Celine, during the Second World War. Captivated by Celine's desperate love for both her daughter and her missing lover, and the haunting glimpses of Paris under Nazi occupation, Caroline begins to realise she may have more in common with Celine that she could ever imagine.

What dark secrets are harboured within the walls of her picture-perfect Parisian home?

And could uncovering the truth about Celine unlock Caroline's own...?

The compelling and evocative new historical novel from the international bestselling author Sarah Jio. Perfect for fans of The Key by Kathryn Hughes, The Parisians by Marius Gabriel and The Paris Secret by Lily Graham.
Citeste mai mult

86.68Lei

Sau 8668 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

Love burns brightest in the darkest times

When Caroline Williams wakes up in Paris with no memory of her past, she finds that returning to the life she has forgotten is harder than she thought. Even her cavernous apartment on rue Cler seems to hold no clues...

As she searches, Caroline discovers a hidden stack of letters written by a young mother, Celine, during the Second World War. Captivated by Celine's desperate love for both her daughter and her missing lover, and the haunting glimpses of Paris under Nazi occupation, Caroline begins to realise she may have more in common with Celine that she could ever imagine.

What dark secrets are harboured within the walls of her picture-perfect Parisian home?

And could uncovering the truth about Celine unlock Caroline's own...?

The compelling and evocative new historical novel from the international bestselling author Sarah Jio. Perfect for fans of The Key by Kathryn Hughes, The Parisians by Marius Gabriel and The Paris Secret by Lily Graham.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoare ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one