Windwitch

  • Windwitch
  • Windwitch
  • Windwitch
  • Windwitch

Windwitch

The second novel in the Witchlands series, Windwitch is the action-packed sequel to Truthwitch, and is perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Robin Hobb.

Sometimes our enemies become our only allies...

The Windwitch Prince Merik is presumed dead after a lethal explosion. However, he's scarred but alive, and determined to expose his sister's treachery. Yet on reaching the royal capital, he's shocked to find refugees fleeing conflict. Merik haunts the streets, fighting for the weak - sparking rumours of the Fury, a disfigured demigod who dispenses justice.

While searching for Safi, Iseult is cornered by the Bloodwitch Aeduan. She proposes a deal: she'll return what was stolen from him if he locates the Truthwitch. Yet unknown to Iseult, there's a bounty on her head - and Aeduan intends to claim it. Meanwhile, Safi and the Marstoki Empress survive a shipwreck, then find themselves among brigands. And their captors plan to unleash war upon the Witchlands . . .

Praise for the series:

'This book will delight you' Robin Hobb

'Susan Dennard has worldbuilding after my own heart. It's so good it's intimidating' Victoria Aveyard
Citeste mai mult

67.86Lei

Sau 6786 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Plaseaza rapid comanda

Important icon msg

Completeaza mai jos numarul tau de telefon

Poti comanda acest produs introducand numarul tau de telefon. Vei fi apelat de un operator Libris.ro in cele mai scurt timp pentru prealuarea datelor necesare.

Descrierea produsului

The second novel in the Witchlands series, Windwitch is the action-packed sequel to Truthwitch, and is perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Robin Hobb.

Sometimes our enemies become our only allies...

The Windwitch Prince Merik is presumed dead after a lethal explosion. However, he's scarred but alive, and determined to expose his sister's treachery. Yet on reaching the royal capital, he's shocked to find refugees fleeing conflict. Merik haunts the streets, fighting for the weak - sparking rumours of the Fury, a disfigured demigod who dispenses justice.

While searching for Safi, Iseult is cornered by the Bloodwitch Aeduan. She proposes a deal: she'll return what was stolen from him if he locates the Truthwitch. Yet unknown to Iseult, there's a bounty on her head - and Aeduan intends to claim it. Meanwhile, Safi and the Marstoki Empress survive a shipwreck, then find themselves among brigands. And their captors plan to unleash war upon the Witchlands . . .

Praise for the series:

'This book will delight you' Robin Hobb

'Susan Dennard has worldbuilding after my own heart. It's so good it's intimidating' Victoria Aveyard
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one