Top Secret Twenty-One

  • Top Secret Twenty-One
  • Top Secret Twenty-One
  • Top Secret Twenty-One
  • Top Secret Twenty-One

Top Secret Twenty-One

Small guy. Big trouble.

Death threats, highly trained assassins and highly untrained assassins are all in a day's work for Stephanie Plum in Top Secret Twenty-One. Janet Evanovich's hilarious bestselling series is perfect reading for fans of Sue Grafton and JD Robb.

Praise for Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'A laugh-out-loud page turner' (Heat); 'Sharp dialogue, a little slapstick and a little romance' (The Sunday Times); 'Highly enjoyable... who can resist?' (Chicago Tribune).

Stephanie Plum has just one job lined up - tracking down Jimmy Poletti: car-dealer and all-round scumbag. Problem is he's on the run, and silencing his former colleagues, one bullet at a time. Plum is going to need bait to bring him in. Bait like Poletti's ex-bookkeeper, Randy Briggs: a ninety-two-centimeter-tall magnet for bored housewives and rocket-propelled grenades.

To make things worse, there's a one-eyed Russian assassin who's out to get revenge on Ranger, Stephanie's part-time temptation and full-time protector. Who is the one-eyed Russian and what's his connection to the former Special Forces operative? Afraid that's top secret.

What readers are saying about Top Secret Twenty-One:

'More great fun and frolics from our favourite Evanovich characters'

'Fast, slick, pacy and funny - this has the best banter, the best one-liners and the best men ever! A brilliant read'

'I never tire of these books, they are so light hearted and funny'
Citeste mai mult

67.86Lei

Sau 6786 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

Small guy. Big trouble.

Death threats, highly trained assassins and highly untrained assassins are all in a day's work for Stephanie Plum in Top Secret Twenty-One. Janet Evanovich's hilarious bestselling series is perfect reading for fans of Sue Grafton and JD Robb.

Praise for Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'A laugh-out-loud page turner' (Heat); 'Sharp dialogue, a little slapstick and a little romance' (The Sunday Times); 'Highly enjoyable... who can resist?' (Chicago Tribune).

Stephanie Plum has just one job lined up - tracking down Jimmy Poletti: car-dealer and all-round scumbag. Problem is he's on the run, and silencing his former colleagues, one bullet at a time. Plum is going to need bait to bring him in. Bait like Poletti's ex-bookkeeper, Randy Briggs: a ninety-two-centimeter-tall magnet for bored housewives and rocket-propelled grenades.

To make things worse, there's a one-eyed Russian assassin who's out to get revenge on Ranger, Stephanie's part-time temptation and full-time protector. Who is the one-eyed Russian and what's his connection to the former Special Forces operative? Afraid that's top secret.

What readers are saying about Top Secret Twenty-One:

'More great fun and frolics from our favourite Evanovich characters'

'Fast, slick, pacy and funny - this has the best banter, the best one-liners and the best men ever! A brilliant read'

'I never tire of these books, they are so light hearted and funny'
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one