Ticket to Happiness

Ticket to Happiness

Ticket to Happiness

Will the trip of her dreams become the journey of a lifetime?




Brooke Walker needs to escape, and what better way to do so than booking a one-way ticket from California to England? Destination: Meadowbrook Manor - a family-run boutique hotel in the countryside, which promises fresh air, picturesque views, and - most importantly - peace and quiet.

But the last thing Brooke wants is to kick back and relax. She quickly integrates into daily life at the hotel, lending a hand at the animal sanctuary on site and becoming a firm friend to both the staff and residents.

Yet even with so much to distract her, Brooke soon realises she can't outrun her troubles - even 5,000 miles from home. Will Meadowbrook Manor be the fresh start she needs, or will it help her find happiness in ways that she least expected...?

A heart-warming story about hope, family and second chances, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Jules Wake and Heidi Swain.



PRAISE FOR THE MEADOWBROOK MANOR SERIES



`A lovely heart-warming hug of a book about family and following your heart.' Zara Stoneley, bestselling author of The Wedding Date


`Wish the animal sanctuary and Manor House were real as I would book a holiday there for real asap. It sounds and feels idyllic.' Netgalley Reviewer


`A well written, warm-hearted read.' Netgalley Reviewer
Citeste mai mult

61.06Lei

Sau 6106 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

Will the trip of her dreams become the journey of a lifetime?




Brooke Walker needs to escape, and what better way to do so than booking a one-way ticket from California to England? Destination: Meadowbrook Manor - a family-run boutique hotel in the countryside, which promises fresh air, picturesque views, and - most importantly - peace and quiet.

But the last thing Brooke wants is to kick back and relax. She quickly integrates into daily life at the hotel, lending a hand at the animal sanctuary on site and becoming a firm friend to both the staff and residents.

Yet even with so much to distract her, Brooke soon realises she can't outrun her troubles - even 5,000 miles from home. Will Meadowbrook Manor be the fresh start she needs, or will it help her find happiness in ways that she least expected...?

A heart-warming story about hope, family and second chances, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Jules Wake and Heidi Swain.



PRAISE FOR THE MEADOWBROOK MANOR SERIES



`A lovely heart-warming hug of a book about family and following your heart.' Zara Stoneley, bestselling author of The Wedding Date


`Wish the animal sanctuary and Manor House were real as I would book a holiday there for real asap. It sounds and feels idyllic.' Netgalley Reviewer


`A well written, warm-hearted read.' Netgalley Reviewer
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one