The War Planners

The War Planners - Andrew Watts

The War Planners

When a CIA technology analyst joins a top secret project on a secluded government island, he uncovers a conspiracy that will change the world.

There is evidence in the news almost every day: territorial disputes in the South China Sea, China's ongoing military buildup, cyber-attacks on the US government. It's this century's cold war...until it turns hot.

A CIA operative in Shanghai sends a message to Langley, and then goes missing. An inner-circle of Chinese government officials has set in motion plans to do the unthinkable - to invade the United States of America.

Lena Chou is one of the few US officials who knows the truth. Now, in order to covertly plan the US defense, Lena must put together a Red Cell, a group of experts who will plan how China could best attack it.

David Manning is one of those experts. But as the group creates a blueprint for war with China, he suspects that not every person among them is planning for America to win....

From USA Today bestselling author and former Navy pilot Andrew Watts, The War Planners series is filled with electrifying action, fascinating new technology, and unpredictable twists. Recommended for fans of Tom Clancy and Mark Greaney.

________________________________________

Praise for Andrew Watts and The War Planners series:

★★★★★ "I now add Andrew Watts to my favorite authors list: Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and David Baldacci...Highly recommended!"
★★★★★ "I honestly don't remember a storyline that has so completely captured me in this genre before..."
★★★★★ "I liked this book a lot. I am a fan of Tom Clancy and James Patterson books and this book is as good as any of theirs. Watts starts with a chilling premise and crafts a storyline with enough detail and realism to make you believe it just might be possible. I look forward to the next in the series."
★★★★★ "Frighteningly real."

Citeste mai mult

-10%

PRP: 111.54 Lei

!

Acesta este Pretul Recomandat de Producator. Pretul de vanzare al produsului este afisat mai jos.

100.39Lei

100.39Lei

111.54 Lei

Primesti 100 puncte

Important icon msg

Primesti puncte de fidelitate dupa fiecare comanda! 100 puncte de fidelitate reprezinta 1 leu. Foloseste-le la viitoarele achizitii!

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

When a CIA technology analyst joins a top secret project on a secluded government island, he uncovers a conspiracy that will change the world.

There is evidence in the news almost every day: territorial disputes in the South China Sea, China's ongoing military buildup, cyber-attacks on the US government. It's this century's cold war...until it turns hot.

A CIA operative in Shanghai sends a message to Langley, and then goes missing. An inner-circle of Chinese government officials has set in motion plans to do the unthinkable - to invade the United States of America.

Lena Chou is one of the few US officials who knows the truth. Now, in order to covertly plan the US defense, Lena must put together a Red Cell, a group of experts who will plan how China could best attack it.

David Manning is one of those experts. But as the group creates a blueprint for war with China, he suspects that not every person among them is planning for America to win....

From USA Today bestselling author and former Navy pilot Andrew Watts, The War Planners series is filled with electrifying action, fascinating new technology, and unpredictable twists. Recommended for fans of Tom Clancy and Mark Greaney.

________________________________________

Praise for Andrew Watts and The War Planners series:

★★★★★ "I now add Andrew Watts to my favorite authors list: Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and David Baldacci...Highly recommended!"
★★★★★ "I honestly don't remember a storyline that has so completely captured me in this genre before..."
★★★★★ "I liked this book a lot. I am a fan of Tom Clancy and James Patterson books and this book is as good as any of theirs. Watts starts with a chilling premise and crafts a storyline with enough detail and realism to make you believe it just might be possible. I look forward to the next in the series."
★★★★★ "Frighteningly real."

Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one