The eagerly awaited second installment in the Tales of the Wendy series

"As I swiped left to continue the adventure and saw the words, 'the second book is expected in 2019, ' I gasped. It was as if Captain Hook himself had put his sword to my heart. It reminded me of when I was reading the Harry Potter books as they were being written. I will be waiting on pins and needles for the next installment." - Mary, Goodreads

"I need the second book, RIGHT NOW." - Angela, Goodreads

"I can't wait for the next installment of this marvellous re-imagined version of Peter Pan." - Readers' Favorite


NOT EVERY ADVENTURE GOES AS PLANNED ...

Wendy's troubles are far from over. Hook wants her in irons, the crew wants to throw her overboard, and Pan's magical compass is the only thing standing in their way. But Pan himself is nowhere to be found.

When a new everlost captain appears on the horizon, it will take everything Wendy has to survive.

And a tiny red dragon will set events in motion that could save or doom them all.


"The writing is witty and clever and very reminiscent of some of the classic novels I have read in the past. There were so many parts where I was just outright grinning as I read." - Errin Krystal, author of The Last Dragon Rider

"Sky and Brown bring fresh magic and wonder to a well-known story, and provide readers with a skilled and cunning heroine, outsmarting her male counterparts at every turn, always staying one step ahead." - C.L. Ogilvie, author of Skipping Out on Henry

Fans of Brigid Kemmerer's A Curse So Dark and Lonely, Gena Showalter's The Evil Queen, and Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone will love the rip-rollicking adventure, fantasy, and historical elements of the Tales of the Wendy series by Steven Brown and Erin Michelle Sky, Dragon Authors. As Caius Fabius says in Goodreads, "Pick it up and begin a great adventure I DARE YOU "

Citeste mai mult

68.08Lei

Sau 6808 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


The eagerly awaited second installment in the Tales of the Wendy series

"As I swiped left to continue the adventure and saw the words, 'the second book is expected in 2019, ' I gasped. It was as if Captain Hook himself had put his sword to my heart. It reminded me of when I was reading the Harry Potter books as they were being written. I will be waiting on pins and needles for the next installment." - Mary, Goodreads

"I need the second book, RIGHT NOW." - Angela, Goodreads

"I can't wait for the next installment of this marvellous re-imagined version of Peter Pan." - Readers' Favorite


NOT EVERY ADVENTURE GOES AS PLANNED ...

Wendy's troubles are far from over. Hook wants her in irons, the crew wants to throw her overboard, and Pan's magical compass is the only thing standing in their way. But Pan himself is nowhere to be found.

When a new everlost captain appears on the horizon, it will take everything Wendy has to survive.

And a tiny red dragon will set events in motion that could save or doom them all.


"The writing is witty and clever and very reminiscent of some of the classic novels I have read in the past. There were so many parts where I was just outright grinning as I read." - Errin Krystal, author of The Last Dragon Rider

"Sky and Brown bring fresh magic and wonder to a well-known story, and provide readers with a skilled and cunning heroine, outsmarting her male counterparts at every turn, always staying one step ahead." - C.L. Ogilvie, author of Skipping Out on Henry

Fans of Brigid Kemmerer's A Curse So Dark and Lonely, Gena Showalter's The Evil Queen, and Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone will love the rip-rollicking adventure, fantasy, and historical elements of the Tales of the Wendy series by Steven Brown and Erin Michelle Sky, Dragon Authors. As Caius Fabius says in Goodreads, "Pick it up and begin a great adventure I DARE YOU "

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoare ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one