Isadora Moon Se Mete En Un L�o / Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble = Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble

Isadora Moon Se Mete En Un L�o / Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble = Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble - Harriet Muncaster

Isadora Moon Se Mete En Un L�o / Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble = Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble


Isadora Moon es especial porque es diferente.

Su mam es un hada, su pap un vampiro y ella tiene un poquito de los dos. Cuando llega el d a de Trae tu mascota al colegio Isadora quiere llevar a Conjito Rosa, pero su prima mayor Mirabelle tiene un plan mejor...

Por qu no llevar un drag n? Qu podr a salir mal?

Con irresistibles ilustraciones en negro y rosa y una hero na nica, Isadora Moon es una encantadora y divertida serie de lecturas ideal para j venes lectores que quieren flores y purpurina, pero a los que tambi n les atrae el mundo misterioso de los vampiros.

ENGLISH DESCRIPTION

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique Isadora Moon is special because she is different.

Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. When Isadora's cousin, Mirabelle, comes to stay, Isadora is really excited. Mirabelle, who is a witch, is older than Isadora and always has the best ideas for things to do. So when she suggests that instead of taking Pink Rabbit Isadora should take a dragon to 'Bring Your Pet to School Day', Isadora ignores her worries and goes along with the plan.

But looking after a dragon turns out to be a little bit harder than the pair of them expect . . .

With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite "

Citeste mai mult

60.79Lei

Cel mai mic pret din ultimele 30 de zile: 60.79 lei

Sau 6079 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


Isadora Moon es especial porque es diferente.

Su mam es un hada, su pap un vampiro y ella tiene un poquito de los dos. Cuando llega el d a de Trae tu mascota al colegio Isadora quiere llevar a Conjito Rosa, pero su prima mayor Mirabelle tiene un plan mejor...

Por qu no llevar un drag n? Qu podr a salir mal?

Con irresistibles ilustraciones en negro y rosa y una hero na nica, Isadora Moon es una encantadora y divertida serie de lecturas ideal para j venes lectores que quieren flores y purpurina, pero a los que tambi n les atrae el mundo misterioso de los vampiros.

ENGLISH DESCRIPTION

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique Isadora Moon is special because she is different.

Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. When Isadora's cousin, Mirabelle, comes to stay, Isadora is really excited. Mirabelle, who is a witch, is older than Isadora and always has the best ideas for things to do. So when she suggests that instead of taking Pink Rabbit Isadora should take a dragon to 'Bring Your Pet to School Day', Isadora ignores her worries and goes along with the plan.

But looking after a dragon turns out to be a little bit harder than the pair of them expect . . .

With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite "

Citeste mai mult

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one