Cave Dada

Cave Dada - Brandon Reese

Cave Dada


A hilarious book for new dads and their little loved ones to share and enjoy

It's bedtime for Dada's little cave baby. But Baba wants a bedtime story, and not just from any book. Baba wants just the right book--and the right book means the biggest book Poor Dada The delaying tactics of his Stone Age darling may not speed up bedtime ... but they just might change the course of human history.

- Full of parenting moments that new or expecting dads will love
- Sweet, silly, and boldly illustrated--ideal read-aloud book to share with the family
- Perfect Father's Day gift

Fans of Your Baby's First Word Will Be Dada, Because I'm Your Dad, and Dad By My Side will love Cave Dada's positive, loving message.

- Books for new dads
- Books for kids ages 3-5
- New dads book, daddy book

Brandon Reese is the illustrator of numerous books for children. His own adventures in fatherhood provided ample inspiration for this book. He lives in Charlotte, North Carolina.

Citeste mai mult

88.26Lei

Sau 8826 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


A hilarious book for new dads and their little loved ones to share and enjoy

It's bedtime for Dada's little cave baby. But Baba wants a bedtime story, and not just from any book. Baba wants just the right book--and the right book means the biggest book Poor Dada The delaying tactics of his Stone Age darling may not speed up bedtime ... but they just might change the course of human history.

- Full of parenting moments that new or expecting dads will love
- Sweet, silly, and boldly illustrated--ideal read-aloud book to share with the family
- Perfect Father's Day gift

Fans of Your Baby's First Word Will Be Dada, Because I'm Your Dad, and Dad By My Side will love Cave Dada's positive, loving message.

- Books for new dads
- Books for kids ages 3-5
- New dads book, daddy book

Brandon Reese is the illustrator of numerous books for children. His own adventures in fatherhood provided ample inspiration for this book. He lives in Charlotte, North Carolina.

Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one