Broken Heart

Broken Heart - Tim Weaver

Broken Heart

The perfect thriller for fans of Clare Mackintosh's I See You and Jo Nesbo's The Thirst.

**Long-listed for the Crime Writers' Association Ian Fleming Steel Dagger Award**

***

A woman drives to a secluded beauty spot on the Somerset coast.
CCTV watches her enter but doesn't see her leaving.
In fact, Lynda Korin is never seen again.

Her sister calls missing persons investigator David Raker. For him, the mystery of where she went is only the start. The real question is why a woman with no reason to run would choose to leave her entire life behind?

Was it her decision? Or did someone make it for her?

Raker is an expert at following the echoes of decades-old lies. But only Lynda Korin knows the most shocking secret of all - and she's missing, presumed dead . . .

'In Broken Heart, Weaver moves up a notch - to excellence. I can't remember a thriller containing so many twists and surprises. It grips from the start' The Times, Book of the Month
Citeste mai mult

61.06Lei

Cel mai mic pret din ultimele 30 de zile: 61.06 lei

Sau 6106 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

The perfect thriller for fans of Clare Mackintosh's I See You and Jo Nesbo's The Thirst.

**Long-listed for the Crime Writers' Association Ian Fleming Steel Dagger Award**

***

A woman drives to a secluded beauty spot on the Somerset coast.
CCTV watches her enter but doesn't see her leaving.
In fact, Lynda Korin is never seen again.

Her sister calls missing persons investigator David Raker. For him, the mystery of where she went is only the start. The real question is why a woman with no reason to run would choose to leave her entire life behind?

Was it her decision? Or did someone make it for her?

Raker is an expert at following the echoes of decades-old lies. But only Lynda Korin knows the most shocking secret of all - and she's missing, presumed dead . . .

'In Broken Heart, Weaver moves up a notch - to excellence. I can't remember a thriller containing so many twists and surprises. It grips from the start' The Times, Book of the Month
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one