Tik-Tok (Faeries of Oz, 4)

Tik-Tok (Faeries of Oz, 4) - Amber R. Duell

Tik-Tok (Faeries of Oz, 4)


A world to escape...


North has always tried to pave her own path, to break free from the shadows of the most powerful fae in Oz. Being born without magic of her own makes it difficult, but she still has the love of her life in her corner. Or, at least, until she learns that he doesn't return her feelings, ripping a gaping hole in her heart.


Tik-Tok does what he wants, says what he wants, and rules how he wants. The sea has been his home-his-except when he was begrudgingly bound to serve the now-dead Wizard. But even after decades of freedom, he is still without the one thing he needs: the prophesied female who can open portals through the sea. Without her, he can't fulfill his destiny.


When Tik-Tok finds North-the fae he's been waiting for-he wastes no time stealing her away. He isn't expecting to fall in love with her, perhaps a quick tumble, sure, but nothing more. However, a past he is forced to confront may do more than haunt him ... it may destroy North.


Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Laura Thalassa, and Jennifer L. Armentrout. Tik-Tok is the final book in this dark fantasy romance series. If you love seductive fae pirates, independent female leads, and Hades and Persephone vibes, then you won't want to miss this epic conclusion.


The paperback version of Tik-Tok also includes Lion, the Faeries of Oz prequel novella.

Citeste mai mult

74.66Lei

Sau 7466 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


A world to escape...


North has always tried to pave her own path, to break free from the shadows of the most powerful fae in Oz. Being born without magic of her own makes it difficult, but she still has the love of her life in her corner. Or, at least, until she learns that he doesn't return her feelings, ripping a gaping hole in her heart.


Tik-Tok does what he wants, says what he wants, and rules how he wants. The sea has been his home-his-except when he was begrudgingly bound to serve the now-dead Wizard. But even after decades of freedom, he is still without the one thing he needs: the prophesied female who can open portals through the sea. Without her, he can't fulfill his destiny.


When Tik-Tok finds North-the fae he's been waiting for-he wastes no time stealing her away. He isn't expecting to fall in love with her, perhaps a quick tumble, sure, but nothing more. However, a past he is forced to confront may do more than haunt him ... it may destroy North.


Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Laura Thalassa, and Jennifer L. Armentrout. Tik-Tok is the final book in this dark fantasy romance series. If you love seductive fae pirates, independent female leads, and Hades and Persephone vibes, then you won't want to miss this epic conclusion.


The paperback version of Tik-Tok also includes Lion, the Faeries of Oz prequel novella.

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one