Lost Graves: Compelling and utterly addictive crime fiction

Lost Graves: Compelling and utterly addictive crime fiction - S. A. Dunphy

Lost Graves: Compelling and utterly addictive crime fiction


The only sound in the forest was the wind through the branches; the only light came from the campfire. Jessie stood up, suddenly gripped by a powerful sense of dread. There was something - someone - beyond the darkness, through the trees...


When single father Joe Keenan and his young son Finbar make camp for the night in the ancient forest of Leitrim, little do they imagine their rural escape is about to turn into a nightmare. For deep in the woods they find a corpse... As the remains of dozens more victims are uncovered by police, it becomes clear this is the burial site of a serial killer who has obviously been active, unnoticed, for years.


Arrested for the murders, while his beloved son is sent into care, Joe pleads his innocence to no avail. But criminal behaviourist Jessie Boyle is convinced the killer is still out there. Determined to reunite Joe and his son, Jessie's investigation turns towards the local community. Who knows the shadowy depths of the forest well enough to hide not just one, but many bodies?


Then someone else goes missing, and the situation takes a terrifying turn: it's clear the killer is escalating their gruesome spree. Forced to enter the woods alone to save a life, Jessie runs from a killer so skilled at hiding and so clever at hunting, it will take every ounce of her strength to make it out alive...


A gripping, nail-biting crime thriller that will have you hooked from the first page to the final line. Fans of Patricia Gibney, Lisa Gardner and Lisa Regan will not want to miss this.


Readers love LOST GRAVES:


'Terrific!... one heck of a rollercoaster ride... I absolutely love this series! The last one was a cracker (a five star read) and if it's possible this is an even better belter!!... dark, eerie, spooky and creepy... goosebumps and fear tingles down the spine... Fantastic! Overall, this is a must read series for me and I can't wait for number three.' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'Oh man, what a rollercoaster of a ride... jaw-dropping and edge-of-the-seat... Instantly hooked... I literally couldn't put it down... Fantastic book!' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'Wow... [Dunphy] brings been watched from the shadows to a whole new level... Everything about this story give me the shivers.' Spooky's Maze Of Books, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'Detectives Boyle and Keneally are back with a bang... This series is outstanding... This is one police procedural series I recommend to all my friends.' cayocosta72, ⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I read it all in one go and the series has become one of my favourites. My only concern is how long I have to wait until the next book.' @mariasbookmusings, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'A great read. I read this straight through and didn't want it to end.' Reader's Den, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'A fast paced book... and sweeps you along to a thrilling finish... I strongly recommend it!' @carolineo17, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐



Citeste mai mult

67.86Lei

Sau 6786 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Plaseaza rapid comanda

Important icon msg

Completeaza mai jos numarul tau de telefon

Poti comanda acest produs introducand numarul tau de telefon. Vei fi apelat de un operator Libris.ro in cele mai scurt timp pentru prealuarea datelor necesare.

Descrierea produsului


The only sound in the forest was the wind through the branches; the only light came from the campfire. Jessie stood up, suddenly gripped by a powerful sense of dread. There was something - someone - beyond the darkness, through the trees...


When single father Joe Keenan and his young son Finbar make camp for the night in the ancient forest of Leitrim, little do they imagine their rural escape is about to turn into a nightmare. For deep in the woods they find a corpse... As the remains of dozens more victims are uncovered by police, it becomes clear this is the burial site of a serial killer who has obviously been active, unnoticed, for years.


Arrested for the murders, while his beloved son is sent into care, Joe pleads his innocence to no avail. But criminal behaviourist Jessie Boyle is convinced the killer is still out there. Determined to reunite Joe and his son, Jessie's investigation turns towards the local community. Who knows the shadowy depths of the forest well enough to hide not just one, but many bodies?


Then someone else goes missing, and the situation takes a terrifying turn: it's clear the killer is escalating their gruesome spree. Forced to enter the woods alone to save a life, Jessie runs from a killer so skilled at hiding and so clever at hunting, it will take every ounce of her strength to make it out alive...


A gripping, nail-biting crime thriller that will have you hooked from the first page to the final line. Fans of Patricia Gibney, Lisa Gardner and Lisa Regan will not want to miss this.


Readers love LOST GRAVES:


'Terrific!... one heck of a rollercoaster ride... I absolutely love this series! The last one was a cracker (a five star read) and if it's possible this is an even better belter!!... dark, eerie, spooky and creepy... goosebumps and fear tingles down the spine... Fantastic! Overall, this is a must read series for me and I can't wait for number three.' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'Oh man, what a rollercoaster of a ride... jaw-dropping and edge-of-the-seat... Instantly hooked... I literally couldn't put it down... Fantastic book!' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'Wow... [Dunphy] brings been watched from the shadows to a whole new level... Everything about this story give me the shivers.' Spooky's Maze Of Books, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'Detectives Boyle and Keneally are back with a bang... This series is outstanding... This is one police procedural series I recommend to all my friends.' cayocosta72, ⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I read it all in one go and the series has become one of my favourites. My only concern is how long I have to wait until the next book.' @mariasbookmusings, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'A great read. I read this straight through and didn't want it to end.' Reader's Den, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'A fast paced book... and sweeps you along to a thrilling finish... I strongly recommend it!' @carolineo17, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐



Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one