Cow Boy Is Not a Cowboy

Cow Boy Is Not a Cowboy - Gregory Barrington

Cow Boy Is Not a Cowboy


Meet Goat Girl and Merle: an irresistible pair of characters who show young readers that the best friendships are built on more than first impressions.

Goat Girl--an adventurous goat--lives on Humdrum Farm, a place where everything is ordinary, and she's looking for some excitement . When she meets Merle--a bull--she mistakes him for a cowboy since he's both a cow and a boy. Cowboys aren't ordinary so Goat Girl can't wait to introduce herself.

"HOWDY COWBOY

An annoyed Merle insists he's not a cowboy.

But will this not-a-cowboy change his mind when his rootin'-tootin' dream has a chance to come true?

Saddle up and find out in this hilarious, rollicking unlikely friendship story perfect for fans of Jory John's Goodnight Already , Ryan T. Higgins's Mother Bruce, and Suzanne Lang's Grumpy Monkey.


Meet Goat Girl and Merle: an irresistible pair of characters who show young readers that the best friendships are built on more than first impressions.

Goat Girl--an adventurous goat--lives on Humdrum Farm, a place where everything is ordinary, and she's looking for some excitement . When she meets Merle--a bull--she mistakes him for a cowboy since he's both a cow and a boy. Cowboys aren't ordinary so Goat Girl can't wait to introduce herself.

"HOWDY COWBOY!

An annoyed Merle insists he's not a cowboy.

But will this not-a-cowboy change his mind when his rootin'-tootin' dream has a chance to come true?

Saddle up and find out in this hilarious, rollicking unlikely friendship story perfect for fans of Jory John's Goodnight Already!, Ryan T. Higgins's Mother Bruce, and Suzanne Lang's Grumpy Monkey.

Colorado Book Award Winner!


Meet Goat Girl and Merle: an irresistible pair of characters who show young readers that the best friendships are built on more than first impressions.

Goat Girl--an adventurous goat--lives on Humdrum Farm, a place where everything is ordinary, and she's looking for some excitement . When she meets Merle--a bull--she mistakes him for a cowboy since he's both a cow and a boy. Cowboys aren't ordinary so Goat Girl can't wait to introduce herself.

"HOWDY COWBOY!

An annoyed Merle insists he's not a cowboy.

But will this not-a-cowboy change his mind when his rootin'-tootin' dream has a chance to come true?

Saddle up and find out in this hilarious, rollicking unlikely friendship story perfect for fans of Jory John's Goodnight Already!, Ryan T. Higgins's Mother Bruce, and Suzanne Lang's Grumpy Monkey.

Colorado Book Award Winner!

Citeste mai mult

89.94Lei

Sau 8994 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


Meet Goat Girl and Merle: an irresistible pair of characters who show young readers that the best friendships are built on more than first impressions.

Goat Girl--an adventurous goat--lives on Humdrum Farm, a place where everything is ordinary, and she's looking for some excitement . When she meets Merle--a bull--she mistakes him for a cowboy since he's both a cow and a boy. Cowboys aren't ordinary so Goat Girl can't wait to introduce herself.

"HOWDY COWBOY

An annoyed Merle insists he's not a cowboy.

But will this not-a-cowboy change his mind when his rootin'-tootin' dream has a chance to come true?

Saddle up and find out in this hilarious, rollicking unlikely friendship story perfect for fans of Jory John's Goodnight Already , Ryan T. Higgins's Mother Bruce, and Suzanne Lang's Grumpy Monkey.


Meet Goat Girl and Merle: an irresistible pair of characters who show young readers that the best friendships are built on more than first impressions.

Goat Girl--an adventurous goat--lives on Humdrum Farm, a place where everything is ordinary, and she's looking for some excitement . When she meets Merle--a bull--she mistakes him for a cowboy since he's both a cow and a boy. Cowboys aren't ordinary so Goat Girl can't wait to introduce herself.

"HOWDY COWBOY!

An annoyed Merle insists he's not a cowboy.

But will this not-a-cowboy change his mind when his rootin'-tootin' dream has a chance to come true?

Saddle up and find out in this hilarious, rollicking unlikely friendship story perfect for fans of Jory John's Goodnight Already!, Ryan T. Higgins's Mother Bruce, and Suzanne Lang's Grumpy Monkey.

Colorado Book Award Winner!


Meet Goat Girl and Merle: an irresistible pair of characters who show young readers that the best friendships are built on more than first impressions.

Goat Girl--an adventurous goat--lives on Humdrum Farm, a place where everything is ordinary, and she's looking for some excitement . When she meets Merle--a bull--she mistakes him for a cowboy since he's both a cow and a boy. Cowboys aren't ordinary so Goat Girl can't wait to introduce herself.

"HOWDY COWBOY!

An annoyed Merle insists he's not a cowboy.

But will this not-a-cowboy change his mind when his rootin'-tootin' dream has a chance to come true?

Saddle up and find out in this hilarious, rollicking unlikely friendship story perfect for fans of Jory John's Goodnight Already!, Ryan T. Higgins's Mother Bruce, and Suzanne Lang's Grumpy Monkey.

Colorado Book Award Winner!

Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one